Panel For Educational Policy

Members of the Panel for Educational Policy


 To contact a Panel Member, please refer to the email addresses listed below:

Milady Baez: Mbaez20@schools.nyc.gov      

Fred Baptiste: FBaptiste@schools.nyc.gov

T. Elzora Cleveland: ECleveland@schools.nyc.gov

Deborah Dillingham: DDillingham@schools.nyc.gov

Norm Fruchter: NFruchter@schools.nyc.gov

Vanessa Leung: VLeung@schools.nyc.gov 

Kamillah Payne-Hanks: KPayneHanks@schools.nyc.gov

Lori Podvesker: LPodvesker@schools.nyc.gov

Robert Powell: RPowell@bronxbp.nyc.gov

Robert Reffkin: RReffkin@schools.nyc.gov

Roberto Soto-Carrión: Will be provided shortly

Laura Zingmond: LZingmond@schools.nyc.gov

Miguelina Zorrilla-Aristy: MZorrillaAristy@schools.nyc.gov

Student Panel Members for the 2013-2014 school year include Ethan Marcus of NYC Lab School and Jessie Wang of Benjamin N. Cardozo High School. They serve as non-voting Panel members from October through June, and may be contacted at panel@schools.nyc.gov.