Events

Events


Please visit our calendar to learn about key dates and events this school year.

School Tours and Open Houses

We encourage families to attend school tours and open houses. As schools schedule open houses, we will post them here. If you're interested in a specific school, you can call them directly to ask about open houses and tours.
 

Borough SCHOOL Date & Time Contact
Manhattan 01M364
600 E 6th Street
Manhattan, NY 10009                     
Thursday, March 26; 8:40 AM
Thursday, April 2; 8:40 AM
www.theearthschool.org
Jocelyn, Parent Coordinator:
212.477.1735
06M348 aka WHEELS
511 West 182nd Street
Manhattan, NY 10033
Thursdays; 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Make an appointment:
k.minaya@wheels.nyc.org
212.781.0524
04M037
508 E 120th Street
NY, NY 10035
Every Friday; 9:00 AM Principal Rob Catlin
dcatlin@schools.nyc.gov
212.348.2208
Brooklyn
14K319
360 Keap Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Monday, May 11; 9:30 AM 
Monday, June 8; 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
718.388.1588
17K770
60 E 94 Street
Brooklyn, NY 11212
Individual tours by request Jessica Saratovsky
20K102
211 72nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Tuesday, March 24; 8:45 AM
Monday, April 20; 1:15 PM
Tuesday, May 12; 8:45 AM
Check www.ps102.org for updates.
No need to register.
Questions? Email:
msheri@ps102.org
718.748.7404
13K009
80 Underhill Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Friday, March 20; 9:00 AM
Friday, May 1; 9:00 AM
718.638.3260
17K316
7560 Classon Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Monday, March 23; 9:00AM
Monday, March 30; 9:00AM
Monday, April 13; 9:00AM
Friday, April 17; 9:00AM
Monday, April 20; 9:00AM

Individual Tours by Request
Ms. Sheila Garrett
718.638.4143
ps316msg@gmail.com
Queens 26Q159
205-01 33rd Avenue
Bayside, NY 11361
For an appointment, contact
Parent Coordinator
Kim Johnson
718.423.8583
30Q017
28-37 29th Street
L.I.C., NY 11102
Parents are welcome to visit and tour the school Wednesday, February 10 through Friday, February 13 718.278.1220