Network 1

Network 1
Elementary

ADRIENNE EDELSTEIN

School

Principal

Email

Address

Phone No.

Fax No.

036K Johanna Schneider jschnei@schools.nyc.gov 2045 Linden Blvd., Bklyn, 11207 (718) 272-6483 (718) 272-6287

231K

Christina Foti

CFoti@schools.nyc.gov

5601 16th Ave., Bklyn, 11204

(718) 853-1884

(718) 853-5388

369K

Rudy Giuliani

RGiulia@schools.nyc.gov

383 State St., Bklyn, 11217

(718) 852-1701

(718) 596-1517

372K

Arthur Mattia

AMattia@schools.nyc.gov

512 Carroll Street, Bklyn,  11215

(718) 624-5271

(718) 522-1879

138M Jacqueline Keane JKeane@schools.nyc.gov 144-176 East 128 Street, NY 10035 (212) 369-2227 (212) 427-6608

811M

Barry Daub

BDaub@schools.nyc.gov

466 West End Ave.,  NY  10024

(212) 579-3788

(212) 579-3879

004Q

Marcy Berger

MBerger3@schools.nyc.gov

196-25 Peck Avenue, Fr. Meadows, 11365

(718) 264-0916

(718) 264-1205

009Q

Robert Wojnarowski

RWojnar@schools.nyc.gov

58-74 57th St., Maspeth, 11378

(718) 456-7105

(718) 628-0488

224Q

Desmond Park

DPark@schools.nyc.gov

252-12 72nd Ave, Bellerose, 11426

(718) 831-4024

(718) 831-4026

811Q Penny Ryan PRyan@schools.nyc.gov 61-25 Marathon Pkwy, Little Neck, 11362 (718) 224-8060 (718) 224-5914
993Q Jackie Zaretsky JZarets@schools.nyc.gov 85-15 258 St. Floral Park, 11001 (718) 831-4040 (718) 831-4037
10X Barbara Hanson BHanson1@schools.nyc.gov 2750 Lafayette Ave., Bx, 10465 (718) 828-4022 (718) 823-1573

186X

Ava Kaplan

AKaplan3@schools.nyc.gov

750 Jennings Street, Bx, 10459

(718) 378-0006

(718) 589-9544

188X

Shanie Johnson

SJohnso28@schools.nyc.gov

770 Grote Street, 10460

(718) 561-2052

(718) 561-2683

352X

Lourdes Mendez

LMendez5@school.nyc.gov

1330 Bristow St; 10459

(718) 542-1537

(718) 542-5128

037R Anthony Faiella AFaiell@schools.nyc.gov 15 Fairfield St., S.I., 10308 (718) 984-9800 (718) 356-8712

373R

IIene Goldstein-Harnett

IHarnet@schools.nyc.gov

91 Henderson Ave., S.I, 10301

(718) 816-8897

(718) 727-6867


    District 75  |  400 First Avenue, New York, NY 10010  |  (212) 802-1500  |  Contact