Network 2

Network 2
Autism

KATHLEEN LEFEVRE

School

Principal

Email

Address

Phone No.

Fax No.

4K

Deborah Evans

DEvans@schools.nyc.gov

530 Stanley Ave., Bklyn,  11207

(718) 498-6680

(718) 927-3554

77K

Merryl Redner Cohen

MRednerCohen@schools.nyc.gov

62 Park Place, Bklyn, 11217

(718) 789-1191

(718) 857-2667

370K Susan Goldberg SGoldbe6@schools.nyc.gov 3000 West 1 St., Bklyn, 11224 (718) 372-3777 (718) 449-4082
811K Antoinette Rose Arose3@schools.nyc.gov 2525 Haring St, Bklyn, 11235 (718) 769-6984 (718) 648-7816

75Q

James Thorbs

JThorbs@schools.nyc.gov

1666 Hancock St., Ridgewood, 11385

(718) 456-7588

(718) 628-0491

177Q

Kathleen Posa

KPosa@schools.nyc.gov

56-37th 188th St. Flushing, 11365

(718) 357-4650

(718) 357-3507

255Q

Richard Marowitz

RMarowi@schools.nyc.gov

158-40 76th Road, Flushing, 11366

(718) 380-1247

(718) 380-2295

17X

Marlin Hoggard

MHoggar@schools.nyc.gov

778 Forest Ave., Bx,  10456

(718) 665-5617

(718) 665-6372

168X

Maureen Fullerton mfuller@schools.nyc.gov

3050 Webster Ave., Bx, 10467

(718) 585-2100

(718) 585-8316

176X

Rima Ritholtz

RRithol@schools.nyc.gov

850 Baychester Ave., Bx,  10475

(718) 904-5752

(718) 904-5753

723X Christine Walsh

CWalsh3@schools.nyc.gov

3540 Bivonia Street, Bx, NY 10475 (718) 320-1222 (718) 320-2213

94M

Ronnie Shuster

RShuster@schools.nyc.gov

442 East Houston St. NY, 10002

(212) 533-8140

(212) 228-6984

226M

Rachelle Klainberg

RKlainb@schools.nyc.gov

345 East 15th St., NY,  10003

(212) 477-5017

(212) 477-5164


    District 75  |  400 First Avenue, New York, NY 10010  |  (212) 802-1500  |  Contact