Network 4

Network  4
Middle/H.S.

  ARTHUR FUSCO

School

Principal

Email

Address

Phone No.

Fax No.

140K

Roderick Palton

RPalton@schools.nyc.gov

141 Macon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216

(718) 783 4842

(718) 783 4869

141K

Michele Thornton Mannix

MThornt@schools.nyc.gov

655 Parkside Ave., Bklyn,  11226

(718) 941-0320

(718) 941-3152

368K

Jocelyn Nedd

JNedd@schools.nyc.gov

70 Tompkins Ave., Bklyn,  11206

(718) 388-2501

(718) 302-4481

371K

Joan Antonelli

JAntone@schools.nyc.gov

355 37 St, Bklyn,  11232

(718) 788-7608

(718) 832-2213

396K

Nira Schwartz-Nyitray NNyitra@schools.nyc.gov 110 Chester Street, Bklyn, 11212 (718) 385-6200 (718) 345-3021

771K

Denise D’Anna

DDanna@schools.nyc.gov

1075 Oceanview Ave. Bklyn,  11235

(718) 891-3602

(718) 769-0017

23Q

Jacqueline Jones

JJones28@schools.nyc.gov

74-03 Commonwealth Blvd Bellerose 11426

(718) 264-4880

(718) 347-1916

256Q

Oswaldo Roman

ORoman@schools.nyc.gov

525 Convent Road, Syosset,  11791

(516) 921-0450

(516) 921-4045

277Q

Susan McNulty SMcNulty@schools.nyc.gov 1-50 51 Avenue, Queens, 11101 (718)609-3320 (718) 609-3322

12X

Kuvana Jones

Kjones7@schools.nyc.gov

2555 Tratman Ave, Bx,  10461

(718) 409-9040

(718) 931-8121

35M

Marta Barnett

MRojo@schools.nyc.gov

317 West 52 St.,  NY 10019

(212) 247-4307

(212) 315-2814

169M

Susan Finn

SFinn@schools.nyc.gov

110 East 88 St., NY, 10028

(212) 348-6140

(212) 876-6269

25R

James McKeon

JMckeon@schools.nyc.gov

6581 Hylan Blvd, Sl 10309

(718) 984-1526

(718) 356-8905

HOME

Ramona Pizarro

RPizarr@schools.nyc.gov

3450 East Tremont Ave., Bx,  10465

(718) 794-7200

(718) 794-7232

HOSPITAL

Mary Maher

MMaher2@schools.nyc.gov

3450 East Tremont Ave., Bx,  10465

(718) 794-7260

(718) 794-7263


    District 75  |  400 First Avenue, New York, NY 10010  |  (212) 802-1500  |  Contact