Network 5

Network  5
Career Paths

 KETLER LOUISSAINT

School

Principal

Email

Address

Phone No.

Fax No.

053K

Heather Finn-Leykam HLeykam@schools.nyc.gov 544 Seventhy Avenue, Bklyn 11215 (718) 832-3563 (718) 788-2964

373K

Regina Tottenham

RTotten@schools.nyc.gov

185 Ellery St., Bklyn,  11206

(718) 782-6800

(718) 782-7098

721K

Barbara Tremblay

BTrembl@schools.nyc.gov

64 Avenue X, Bklyn,  11223

(718) 996-8804

(718) 449-2176

753K

Yvrose Pierre

YPierre4@schools.nyc.gov

510 Clermont Ave., Bklyn, 11238

(718) 857-4646

(718) 857-0565

233Q

Debbie Edmonds DEdmond@schools.nyc.gov 91-30 Metropolitan Ave. Forest Hills 11375 (718) 286-4700 Ext. 4715 (718) 286-4715

721Q

Beth Rudolph

BRudolp@schools.nyc.gov

57-12 94 St., Elmhurst, 11373

(718) 760-1083

(718) 760-1920

752Q

Fritzy Sannon-Brown

FSannon@schools.nyc.gov

142-10 Linden Blvd., Jamaica  11436

(718) 322-3500

(718) 322-1306

811Q

Penny Ryan

PRyan@schools.nyc.gov 61-25 Marathon Pkwy Little Neck 11362 (718) 224-8060 (718) 224-5914

721X

Frank J. DeGennaro

fdegena@schools.nyc.gov

2697 Westchester Ave., Bx, 10461

(718) 597-6404

(718) 829-5752

754X

Daniel Hoehn

DHoehn2@schools.nyc.gov
 

470 Jackson Avenue, Bx,  10455

(718) 993-5581

(718) 585-4624

811X

Rosa Nieves Green RNievesGreene@schools.nyc.gov 1434 Longfellow Ave., Bx 10459 (718) 589-3060 (718) 589-9551

79M

Greer Phillips GPhillips@schools.nyc.gov 55 East 120 St., NY 10035 (212) 369-3134 (212) 996-8307

721M

Antoinette Bello 

abello2@schools.nyc.gov

250 West Houston St., NY 10014

(212) 675-7926

(212) 255-3227

751M

Ewa Asterita

easterita@schools.nyc.gov 

113 East 4 St., NY,10003

(212) 477-2090

(212) 228-7095

721R

Mary McInerney

MMcIner@schools.nyc.gov

155 Tompkins Ave., S.I., 10304

(718) 273-8622

(718) 727-6994


    District 75  |  400 First Avenue, New York, NY 10010  |  (212) 802-1500  |  Contact