Parent Coordinators

Parent Coordinator Directory 2013-2014

To report changes contact the Office for Family Engagement and Advocacy (212) 802-1685 or Raymond Velez (212) 802-1614.


MANHATTAN

SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL

PARENT
COORDINATOR

Phone

Parent Coordinator
Email Address

P.35M

MARTA BARNETT

James Brockett
212-399-5142

212 247-4307

Jbrocke@schools.nyc.gov

P.79M

GREER PHILLIPS

Jaclyn Ortega
Extension 3042

212 369-3134

Jortega7@schools.nyc.gov

P.94M

RONNIE SHUSTER

Halima Butler-Gordon
Extension 541

212 533-8140

hbutler2@schools.nyc.gov

P.138M

JACKIE KEANE

Revenya Murray

212 369-2227

RMurray5@schools.nyc.gov

P.169M

SUSAN FINN

Denise Velazquez 

212 348-6140

Dvelazquez2@schools.nyc.gov

P.226M

RACHEL KLAINBERG

Dahyana Francis

212 477-5017

Dfrancis@schools.nyc.gov

P.721M

ANTOINETTE BELLO

Madeline Nieves

212 675-7926

Mnieves12@schools.nyc.gov

P.751M

EWA ASTERITA

 Carolina Velazquez

  212 477-2090

CVelasquez2@schools.nyc.gov

P.811M

BARRY DAUB

212-579-3788

 

BRONX

P10X

BARBARA HANSON

Laverne Hamilton

718 828-4022

Lhamilton@schools.nyc.gov

P.12X

KUVANA JONES

 Wendy Camarena

718 409-9040

wcamarena@schools.nyc.gov

P.17X

MARLIN HOGGARD

Maria Arias

718 665-5617

Marias4@schools.nyc.gov

P.168X

MAUREEN FULLERTON

 Roberto Santana

 718 585-2100  

Rsantana6@schools.nyc.gov

P.176X

RIMA RITHOLTZ

Dawn Harney
Direct# 718 904 5779

718 904-5752

Dharney@schools.nyc.gov

P.186X

AVA KAPLAN

Mildred Diaz

718 378-0006

Mdiaz24@schools.nyc.gov

P.188X

SHANIE 
JOHNSON

Dawn Zerbo

718 561-2052

DZerbo@schools.nyc.gov

P.352X

LOURDES
MENDEZ

Cindy Hernandez

718 893-6813

chernandez15@schools.nyc.gov 

P.721X

FRANK DEGENNARO

Marilyn Alfano

718 597-6404

Malfano2@schools.nyc.gov

P.723X

CHRISTINE
WALSH

718 320-1222

 

P.754X

DANIEL HOEHN

Ariela Rosario

718 993-5581

arosario18@schools.nyc.gov

P.811X

ROSA NIEVES GREENE

Miriam Luciano
Extension 2310

718 589-3060

Mluciano@schools.nyc.gov

HOME INS
501-505

RAMONA PIZZARO

 

Edwin Hernandez

 718 794-7200

Ehernan@schools.nyc.gov

HOSP INS
401-405

 

MARY MAHER

Mary Ann Murphy
Direct # 718-794-7288

718 794-7260

Mmurphy1@schools.nyc.gov

STATEN ISLAND

P.25R

JAMES  MCKEON

Zenaida Martinez
Extension 1187

718 984-1526

Zmartinez@schools.nyc.gov

P.37R

ANTHONY FIAELLA

Donna Cornicelli
Direct# 718 948-4323

718 984-9800

Dcornicelli@schools.nyc.gov

P.373R

ILENE GOLDSTEIN

 Virginia Carmona

718 816-8897

VCarmona@schools.nyc.gov  

P.721R

MARY MCINERNEY

Janet Manalakos
Direct# 718 447-2956

718 273-8622

Jmanalakos@schools.nyc.gov

IA= INTERIM ACTING     HS=HEAD OF SCHOOL

BROOKLYN

P.4K

DEBORAH EVANS

Latasha Green
 (718) 498-1884

718 498-6680

Lgreen12@schools.nyc.gov

P.36K

JOHANNA SCHNEIDER

Lenora Renfroe

718 272-6483

Lrenfroe@schools.nyc.gov

P.53K

HEATHER LEYKAM

Maria Velasquez 

718 832-3563

mvelasquez6@schools.nyc.gov

P.77K

MERRYL REDNER COHEN

Denise Horsford 

718 789-1191

dhorsford2@schools.nyc.gov

P. 140K

RODERICK PALTON

Nivedita "Rumi" Biswas 

718 783-4842

nbiswas2@schools.nyc.gov

P. 141K

MICHELE THORNTON MANNIX

Patricia Lysius

718 941-0320

PLysius@schools.nyc.gov

P. 231K

CHRISTINA FOTI

Andrew Wong

718 853-1884

AWong2@schools.nyc.gov

P. 368K

JOYCELYN NEDD

Dawn Baylor 

718 388-2501

dbaylor@schools.nyc.gov

P. 369K

RUDY GIULIANI

Samantha Dunn

718 852-1701

Sdunn2@schools.nyc.gov

P. 370K

SUSAN GOLDBERG

Vicente Wilson

718 372-3777

Vwilson8@schools.nyc.gov

P. 371K

JOAN ANTONELLI

Cindy Margul

718 788-7608

Cmargul2@schools.nyc.gov

P.372K

ARTHUR MATTIA

Yvette Agas Bautz

718-624-5271

YAgasBautz@schools.nyc.gov

P. 373K

REGINA TOTTENHAM

Tisha L. Lamb

718 782-6800

 

P. 396K

NIRA SCHWARTZ-NYITRAY

Linda McKenna

718 385-6200

Lmckenna2@schools.nyc.gov

P. 721K

BARBARA TREMBLAY

Vivian Soto

718 996-8804

VSoto@schools.nyc.gov

P. 753K

YVROSE PIERRE

Darlene Shockness

718 857-4646

DShockness@schools.nyc.gov

P.771K

DENISE D’ANNA

Denise Ramos

718 891-3602

dramos2@schools.nyc.gov

P.811K

ANTOINETTE ROSE

Donna Donegan 

718 769-6984

ddonegan@schools.nyc.gov

QUEENS

P.4Q

MARCY BERGER

Vanessa Murray-Miles

718 264-0916

VMurray-miles@schools.nyc.gov

P.9Q

ROBERT WOJNAROWSKI

Yolanda Jones

718 456-7105

Yjohnso@schools.nyc.gov

P.23Q

JACQUELINE JONES

Debbie Hamburger

718 264-4880

Dhamburger@schools.nyc.gov

P.75Q

JAMES THORBS

Tashawna Hassell

718 456-7588

THassell@schools.nyc.gov

P.177Q

KATHY POSA

Veronica D’Angelo

718 357-4650

Vdangelo@schools.nyc.gov

P.224Q

DESMOND PARK

Susan Gelman
Extension 252

718 831-4024

Sgelman@schools.nyc.gov

P.233Q

DEBBIE EDMONDS

Nelly Gutierrez
Extension 4715

718 286-4700

Ngutierrez@schools.nyc.gov

P.255Q

RICHARD MAROWITZ 

Daniry Lopez

718 380-1247

DLopez30@schools.nyc.gov

P.256Q

OSWALDO ROMAN

Donna Tuffuor

516 921-0450

Dtuffour@schools.nyc.gov

P.277Q SUSAN MCNULTY

N/A

P.721Q

BETH RUDOLPH

Elizabeth Chow

718 760-1083

echow@schools.nyc.gov

P.752Q

FRITZY SANNON-BROWN

Joanne Taylor

 

718 322-3500

JTaylor29@schools.nyc.gov

P.811Q

PENNY RYAN

Lynn Deniece Jordan
Direct# 718 279-2253

718 224-8060

Ljordan4@schools.nyc.gov

P.993Q

JAQUELINE ZARETSKY

Neville Waldron
718 224-0490

718 831-4040

Nwaldron2@schools.nyc.gov