Parent Leadership

Contact FACE

Office of Family and Community Engagement
49 Chambers Street, Rm. 503
New York, NY 10007
phone: (212) 374-4118
fax: (212) 374-0076
FACE@schools.nyc.gov  

Jesse Mojica, Executive Director
JMojica@schools.nyc.gov  

Daiana Iqbal, Deputy Director
DIqbal@schools.nyc.gov  

Lashanta Baptiste, Director of Operations
LBaptiste@schools.nyc.gov  

Paola de Kock, Senior Director of Parent Leadership
PdeKock@schools.nyc.gov  

Nancy Baez, Special Assistant
nbaez7@schools.nyc.gov  

Shona Gibson, Senior Director of Parent Academy
SGibson4@schools.nyc.gov

Kleber Palma, Director of Translation & Interpretation Unit
KPalma@schools.nyc.gov

Isabel Gonzalez, Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives
igonzalez23@schools.nyc.gov