Office of School Health

Health Liaisons

CHILDREN FIRST NETWORK/DISTRICT

HEALTH LIAISON

EMAIL ADDRESS

CFN 101 Gillian Ellis GEllis5@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 101 Denise Vispisiano DVispisiano@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 102 Joseph Cassidy JCassid@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 103 Charles Mcevoy Jr CMcEvoy2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 104 Katherine Marshall Polite Kpolite@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 105 Maria Mysliwy MMysliwy@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 106 Neil Somerfeld nsomerf@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 107 Abby Miller AMiller14@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 107 Nancy Myers NMyers3@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 108 Jody Stoll JStoll@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 109 Dawn Carter DCarter2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 110 Betty Feibusch BFeibusch@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 111 Theodore Mason tmason@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 112 Micherie Tim MTim@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 201 George Politis GPoliti@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 201 Lisa Wilson LWilson2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 202 Ashiviah Fleming AFlemin2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 203 Mary Shamon MShamon@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 204 Sheila Reese SReese@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 205 Annemarie Vardy AVardy@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 206 Daisy Cruz DCruz2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 207 Carine Jean-Pierre Destin CPierre@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 208 Eddie Figueroa Efiguer3@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 209 Marsha Friday MFriday@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 210 Ann Grosso AGrosso@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 211 Bambi Levine BLevine7@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 212 Kathleen Fraser KFraser3@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 401 Yadira Eleutice YEleuti@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 402 James Harris JHarris1@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 403 Ross Lewin rlewin@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 404 Mona Mills MMills2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 405 Robert Mchale RMcHale@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 406 Iris Escollies IEscoll@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 407 Luisa Erika Lassi LLassi@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 408 Mayra Morales MMorales4@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 409 Rosemarie Hughes RHughes4@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 410 Randi Raphael RRaphae@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 411 Christophe Hibbert CHibber@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 412 Victor Rubio VRubio@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 511 Felicia Alvarez FAlvarez@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 521 Barbara Pryor Bpryor@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 531 Cherilyn Lewis CLewis3@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 532 Wendy Driesman WDriesm@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 533 Kristine Broschart KBrosch@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 534 Patricia Cardello PCardel@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 535 David Erdil Derdil@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 551 Alexander Ramos ARamos2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 561 Angela White AWhite3@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 562 Norberto Perez NPerez4@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 563 Alphonso Dance ADance@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 601 Ramon Nunez RNunez4@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 602 Sheldon Noel SNoel@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 603 Zachary Miller ZMiller@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 604 Shelley Greene SGreene8@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 605 Michael Ceretti MCerett@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 606 Nilda Texeira NTexeir@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 608 Everton Oxley EOxley@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 609 Susan Ascolese SAscole@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 610 Charles Koonce CKoonce@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 611 Prakash Persaud PPersau2@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 612 Brenda Canty BCanty@schools.nyc.gov
CFN 612 Sheila Jacinthe SJacinthe@schools.nyc.gov
District 75 Joan Boreland JBoreland@schools.nyc.gov
District 79 Iris Cordero ICordero2@schools.nyc.gov
District 84 Keisha Womack KWomack3@schools.nyc.gov
District 88     Vanessa Rosser VRosser@schools.nyc.gov