Key Documents

Pre-K/EI Bus Company Directory

Alina Services Corp
245-37 60th Avenue
Douglaston, NY 11362
(718) 225-0043
IKOMSKY@aol.com
Owner: Igor Komsky 
Happy Day Transit
35-10 Starr Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 784-3100
Happydaytransit@gmail.com
Owner: Andrew Imperato 
M&L Bus Corp
3167 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 647-5100
Avona@totalbusco.com
Owner: Agostino Vona
Smart Pick
2548 West 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(718) 946-6699
smrtpk01@aol.com
Owner: Seth Benowitz
B&F Skilled, Inc.
2548 West 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(718) 449-6263
bfskilled@aol.com
Owner: Cheryl Benowitz
IC Bus Inc.
380 Chelsea Road
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718) 448-4006
icbus@aol.com
Owner: Joseph Sabatelli
Penny Transportation
2548 West 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
pennybus01@aol.com
Owner: Phillip Benowitz
Thomas Buses
2866 West 15th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 265-6460
Thomasbuses1@gmail.com
Owner: Richard Castellano
Don Thomas Buses, Inc.
1095 Close Avenue
Bronx, NY 10472
(718) 860- 1333
donthomas85@aol.com
Owner: Liz Gamba         
I & Y Transit Corp
245-37 60th Avenue
Douglaston, NY 11362
(718) 225-9352
IYTRANSIT@aol.com
Owner: Igor Komsky
Philips Bus Service
411 Bryant Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
(718) 855-2300
ginzbu9@aol.com
Owner: Aleksandr Ginzburg
First Steps
2859 West 37th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(347) 492-3200
(347) 492-8371
firststepstrans@gmail.com
Owner: Vincent D'Amato
Jea Bus Co., Inc.
2548 West 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11223
(718) 265-6643
jeabus01@aol.com
Owner: Phillip Benowitz
Robin Transportation
2302 Neptune Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 372-5175
RobinBusCo@aol.com
Owner: Jeffrey Cohen
Fortuna Bus Company
1329 36th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218
(718) 871-9698
fortunabus@yahoo.com
Owner: Pinkus Vaysberg
L&M Bus Corp
3167 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 647-5100
Avona@totalbusco.com
Owner: Agostino Vona
Royal Express Line
65-61 Saunders Street, Apt. 1a
Rego Park, NY 11374
(718) 897-4477
RoyalOlga@aol.com
Owner: Peter Barayev
G.V.C. Ltd.
450 Zerega avenue
Bronx, NY 10473
(718) 863-7934
gvcbus@yahoo.com
Owner: Michael LaVallie
M.J.T. Bus Company
925 Shepard Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 927-1581
(347) 451-2414
Mcronin10@aol.com
Owner: John M. Cronin
Selby Transportation
935 Garrison Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
Steve@selbytrans.com
Owner: Stephen Selby