Administration

Mr. Joshua Whitham
Assistant Principal for Instruction
jwhitham@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Deborah Sanabria
Assistant Principal for Instruction
Bilingual Coordinator
dsanabria@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Thomas Yahn
Dean of Students
tyahn@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Mark Amstrong
Dean, Seventh Grade Students
marmstr4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. L. Innis
Dean, Sixth Grade Students
linnis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nina Powell
Special Education Coordinator
npowell1@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Dean Gross
Social Studies Coordinator
dgross@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marie Alexander
Literacy Coach
malexander@ufttc.org