Faculty and Staff  2011-2012

Mathematics
Marc Buchanan - MBuchanan@schools.nyc.gov
Esther Dattey - EBoakyeDatty@schools.nyc.gov
Sapphire De-Silva Moran - SMoran2@schools.nyc.gov
Lesly Edmond - LEdmond@schools.nyc.gov
Michele Eisenberg - MSussan@schools.nyc.gov
Tom Franczkiewicz - TFrancz@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Gordon - SGordon22@schools.nyc.gov  Ms. Gordon's RKA math site
Andrew Guignard - AGuignard@schools.nyc.gov
Julienne Krause - JKrause2@schools.nyc.gov  Krause Loves Math
Nick Licari - NLicari@schools.nyc.gov
Hans Manaligod - HManaligod@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle May - DMay2@schools.nyc.gov
Mac Psachie - MPsachie@schools.nyc.gov
Evelyne Stalzer - EStalzer@schools.nyc.gov  Thinking of Math

Literacy
TArcher - TArcher@schools.nyc.gov
Corey Berlow - CBerlow@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Bertero - CBerter@schools.nyc.gov
Kevin Ehrlich -  KEhrlic3@schools.nyc.gov
Rachel Franke - RFranke@schools.nyc.gov
Johan Lang - JLang@schools.nyc.gov
Michael LePetit - MLepetit@schools.nyc.gov
Doris Mestel - DMestel@schools.nyc.gov
Cary Riley - CRiley4@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Saunders - SSaunde3@schools.nyc.gov
Charlie Schiller - TBA
Josh Seuss - JSeuss@schools.nyc.gov
Charles Stahl - CStahl@schools.nyc.gov
Sara Stoler - SStoler@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies
Shevaun Brown - SBrown28@schools.nyc.gov
Vincent Cuomo - VCuomo@schools.nyc.gov
William Cushing - WCushing@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Eng - CEng@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Flanagan - MFlanag4@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Hirsh - MHirsh@schools.nyc.gov
Robyn Mase-Rabinowe - RMase@schools.nyc.gov
Patrick McGrath - PMcGrath3@schools.nyc.gov
Ruth Orozco-Rosario - ROrozco@schoolsnyc.gov
Dimitrios Paradisis - DParadisis@schools.nyc.gov
Jon Reingold - JReingo@schools.nyc.gov
Paul Sforza - PSforza@schools.nyc.gov
Carolyn Vecchio - CVecchio@schools.nyc.gov

Science
Robert DiCanio - RDiCanio@schools.nyc.gov
Amit Kashi - AKashi@schools.nyc.gov
Faye Landsman FLandsman@schools.nyc.gov
Eileen McNamee - EMcName@schools.nyc.gov
Nadilynn Melendez - NMelendez2@schools.nyc.gov
Joaquin Ramsey - JRamsey2@schools.nyc.gov
Goldie Sitzer - GSitzer@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle Sussan - DSussan@schools.nyc.gov
Devin Walsh - DWalsh@schools.nyc.gov
Edward Yordan - EYordan@schools.nyc.gov

Lab Specialist
Thomas Newman - TNewman@schools.nyc.gov

Foreign Language
Loretta Bellom - LBellom@schools.nyc.gov
Ariana Concepcion - AConcep3@schools.nyc.gov
Lucy Lopez - LLopez32@schools.nyc.gov
Barbara Martin - BMartin4@schools.nyc.gov
Damaris Nunez - DNunez11@schools.nyc.gov
Miledys Puello - MPuello4@schools.nyc.gov
Carmen Ramos - CRamos9@schools.nyc.gov

Art/Music/Dance
Brianne Bennett -  BBennett5@schools.nyc.gov
Amy Kaminski - AKaminski@schools.nyc.gov
Kathy McIver - KMcIver3@schools.nyc.gov
Ivan Salinas - ISalina@schools.nyc.gov

Technology
Robert Dillon - RDillon4@schools.nyc.gov    Mr. Dillon's class site

Physical Education
Carisa Gaylardo - CGaylardo@schools.nyc.gov
Scott Jackson - SJackson@schools.nyc.gov
Sofia Memos - SMemos@schools.nyc.gov
Jason Zulauf - JZulauf@schools.nyc.gov


Self-Contained/Inclusion CTT
Velma Allen - VAllen@schools.nyc.gov
Nick Aragonesi - NAragonesi@schools.nyc.gov
Gina Marie Bellavia - GBellavia@schools.nyc.gov
Bobbi Halpin - BHalpin2@schools.nyc.gov
Michael Hirsh - MHirsh@schools.nyc.gov
Rochelle Langer - RLanger2@schools.nyc.gov
Paula Lenahan - PLenaha@schools.nyc.gov
Olga Milanos - OMilano@schools.nyc.gov
Marcela Quehl - MQuehl@schools.nyc.gov
John Severino - TBA


Testing Coordinator
Shelaigh Lustig - SLustig2@schools.nyc.gov

Librarian
Ruth Orozco-Rosario - ROrozco@schools.nyc.gov

Suspension Room
Susan Saunders - SSaunde3@schools.nyc.gov

ESL/Speech/Hearing/Occupational Therapy
Rebecca Barrett - RBarrett@schools.nyc.gov
Loretta Bellom - LBellom@schools.nyc.gov
Irina Nazarova - INazarova@schools.nyc.gov
Julie Meyerowitz - JMeyerowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Community Service Coordinator
Yvette Velez - YVelez@schools.nyc.gov

Coordinator of Student Affairs
Miledys Puello - MPuello4@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker/Family Workers
Aurea Santiago - ASantiago4@schools.nyc.gov

School Based Support Team
Robert Stein - RStein9@schools.nyc.gov
Aurea Santiago - ASantiago4@schools.nyc.gov
Iris Rosa - IRosa@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator
Julie Prince - JPrince4@schools.nyc.gov

Programming/Community Associate
Shelaigh Lustig - SLustig2@schools.nyc.gov
Yvette Velez - YVelez@schools.nyc.gov

Public Health Advisors
Robert Estren - REstren@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretaries
Cindy Murat - CMurat@schools.nyc.gov
Yvonne Ramos - YRamos@schools.nyc.gov
Paula Zelazny - PZelazny@schools.nyc.gov

School Business Manager
Nuala Boyne - NBoyne@schools.nyc.gov

Computer Technician
Tony Ramirez - NRamirez2@schools.nyc.gov 

Custodian-Engineer


Food Services Manager
Nicole Sinkler

School Aides
Luis Almonte
Grace DelValle
Peggy Diamond
Eileen Edlow
Elizabeth Landau
Francine Lee
Maria Munoz
Noreen O'Brien
Twana Winston

School Safety Agents
SSA Joan Rhodes
SSA Jonathan Seabrook







Property of Riverdale / Kingsbridge Academy (Middle School / High School 141)
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT