Social Studies Department

Marlon Williams- Assistant Principal, Department Head
mwilliams45@schools.nyc.gov

Bill Boera- Grade 8 Social Studies Teacher
wboera2@schools.nyc.gov

www.MrBms181.weebly.com
 
Cindy Larin - Grade 7 Social Studies Teacher
CLarin2@schools.nyc.gov

www.Larin.weebly.com
(Please click the link below to view upcoming assignments and information in Ms. Larin's class)


Karlene Edwards - Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher
KEdwards5@schools.nyc.gov

www.ms181grade6ss.weebly.com

Natalie Pentz - (609, 610)

npentz@schools.nyc.gov 

www.pentz181.weebly.com

Ms. Scott/ Ms. Dean - (703, 704)
bscott8@schools.nyc.gov

www.ms181scott.weebly.com

     

    http://www.si.edu/Museums/
    (Smithsonian Institute)

    http://www.history.com/
    (History Channel)



    "Multi-culturalists inside the classroom."