Welcome to Pablo Casals Middle School 181

 


Monday, July 06, 2015

 

   Parent Surveys have been sent home.  Please complete the survey by the April 2nd deadline.  

Click Here To Find Our Student Handbook

Click Here For Information on Understanding Last Year Test Scores

Resources to Support Sharing the Common Core with Families

Click Here to Read About Upcoming 2015 Community and Citywide Education Council Elections

Important Upcoming Dates:
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 

 

 

- ½ Day – Dismissal 10:50am

- Parent Teacher Conferences

  Afternoon Session 12:00 – 2:30pm

  Evening Session 5:30 – 8:00pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

- End of Marking Period 3

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

- Title 1 Cyber Bullying Workshop 6:00pm

Friday, April 3, 2015 thru

Friday, April 10, 2015

- School Closed – Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

- NYS ELA Exam

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

- NYS ELA Exam

Thursday, April 16, 2015

- NYS ELA Exam

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

- NYS Math Exam

Thursday, April 23, 2015

- NYS Math Exam

Friday, April 24, 2015

- NYS Math Exam

Saturday, April 25, 2015

- Title 1 Bodies Exhibit Trip

Friday, May 8, 2015

- Professional Development Day

    No School for Students

Monday, May 18, 2015

- Club Getaway Trip

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

- 8th Grade NYS Science Performance Exam

Thursday, May 21, 2015

- 8th Grade NYS Science Performance Exam

Friday, May 22, 2015

- 8th Grade NYS Science Performance Exam

Saturday, May 23, 2015

- Title 1 CPR/AED Training 10:00AM

Monday, May 25, 2015

- Memorial Day – No School

Tuesday, June 1, 2015

- 8th Grade NYS Science Written Exam

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

- Senior Trip

Thursday, June 4, 2015

- Chancellor’s Conference Day – No School for Students

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

- ½ Day – Citywide Clerical Half Day

Monday, June 15, 2015

- ½ Day – Citywide Clerical Half Day

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

- AM US History Regents

- PM Living Environment Regents

Monday, June 22, 2015

- 8th Grade Spanish Proficiency Exam

Property of I.S. 181 Pablo Casals
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT