Welcome to Pablo Casals Middle School 181



   Parent Surveys have been sent home.  Please complete the survey by the April 2nd deadline.  

Click Here To Find Our Student Handbook

Click Here For Information on Understanding Last Year Test Scores

Resources to Support Sharing the Common Core with Families

Click Here to Read About Upcoming 2015 Community and Citywide Education Council Elections

Important Upcoming Dates:

Monday, October 12

School Closed

Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 3

No School for Students

Election Day

Monday, November 9

Picture Day

Tuesday, November 10

Parents’ Association Meeting 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11

School Closed

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 12

8th Grade Cap and Gown Photos

Tuesday, November 17

Parent Teacher Conferences

12:00 – 2:30

5:00 – 8:00


Thursday-Friday November 26-27

School Closed


Tuesday, December 1

High School Applications Due

Tuesday, December 15

Parents’ Association Meeting 6:30 pm

December 24 – January 1

School Closed

Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 12

Parents’ Association Meeting 6:30 pm

Monday, January 18

School Closed

Martin Luther King Day

Property of I.S. 181 Pablo Casals
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT