Welcome to P. S. 64's Website


. 

                
Find out about the Common Core State Standards
http://www.corestandards.org         Parent

Parent Aris Link

http://arisparentlink.org/parentlink

2013-2014SchoolYearCalendar.pdf

Breakfast:
Begins at 7:45 am
Enter from 82 Street & 101 Avenue door facing the park



               JUNE CALENDAR

June 2, 2014
All 3rd Grade
Classes to JIB Lanes
Parent Volunteer Breakfast


Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Half Day
11:30 Dismissal

Tuesday, June 3, 10, 17, 24, 2014
Knitting Class
for Parents
8:15 a.m.


Wednesday, June 4, 2014
P.A. Meeting
8:45 a.m.
Election

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Chancellor's Conference Day
School Closed

Friday, June 6, 2014
All 5th Grade Classes
Trip to JIB Lanes
2-111 & 2-170 Class
Trip to California Pizza Kitchen

Monday, June 9
Half day
11:30 a.m. Dismissal

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
4th Grade Field Day

ESL Class for Parents
June 11, 12, 18, 19 2014
8:45 a.m.

Thursday, June 12, 2014
5th Grade Honors Assembly
9:00 a.m.

Friday, June 13, 2014
5th Grade Field Day
2-113 & 2-317 Class Trip to California Pizza Kitchen

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
5th Grade Senior Trip
to Dave & Busters
4th Grade Immigration
Celebration 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
4th Grade Awards Assembly
9:00 a.m.

Friday, June 20, 2014
5th Grade Dance

Monday, June 23, 2014
Kindergarten Stepping-Up
9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
5th Grade Stepping-Up
9:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Last Day of School
11:30 a.m. Dismissal


ENJOY THE SUMMER!!