Qualify for Free Meals & Support School Funding!


APPLY NOW!

School Search

School Name, Number, or Address


Advanced Search

Welcome to P. S. 64's Website


Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Find out about the Common Core State Standards
http://www.corestandards.org         Parent

Parent Aris Link

http://arisparentlink.org/parentlink

2013-2014SchoolYearCalendar.pdf

Breakfast:
Begins at 7:30 am
Enter from 82 Street & 101 Avenue door facing the park
 

FEBRUARY CALENDAR

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
P.A. Meeting
8:30 a.m.
OWL Assembly for Grades K&1
9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 5, 2015
OWL Assembly for Grades 2&3
9:30 a.m.

Friday, February 6, 2015
Science Parent Workshop
(e-Book) 8:30 a.m.
OWL Assembly for Grades 4&5
9:30 a.m.

Monday,February 9 , 2015
Knitting Parent Class
8:15 a.m.
All 2nd Gr. Classes
Trip to Queensboro Community College

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Heart Disease Parent Workshop
8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
P.S. 64 Report Card Parent Workshop
8:30 a.m.
2-111 & 2-113 Class Trip to
California Pizza Kitchen

Thursday, February 12, 2015
2-317&2-170 Class Trip
to California Pizza Kitchen

Friday, February 13, 2015
All Kgn, 1-225,258 &223
Class Trip to JIB Lanes
Dress in Red

February 16-20
Mid-Winter Recess
Students return  to school on Feb. 23, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015
No Bullying Parent Workshop
8:30 a.m.
"Dr. Seuss Day"

Property of P.S. 064 Joseph P. Addabbo
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT