Organization List

Administration

Room

 

E-Mail Address

Principal

 

111

Mrs. Jill Hoder

Jhoder@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant  Principal


Assistant Principal        

231


135

Ms. Janice Gabriel

Mrs. Sara Goldberg

JGabriel@schools.nyc.gov


SGoldberg5@schools.nyc.gov


Grade

Room

Teacher

Class Number

E-Mail Address

Pre-K

136

 Heather Allison,
E. Glantz

002

 

 

131

J. Vega

001

JVega@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

142

Mrs. J. Dickler

014

JDickle2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

138

N. Fucarino

013

 

140

Mrs. T. Leventhal,
D Saperstein

031

TLeventhal@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

233

Ms. S. Argano
  

011

 

 

 235

 K. Smith

 012

 

First Grade 231  R. Nepal 103 RNepal@schools.nyc.gov

 

236

W. Wiedenhoft/

131

MWiedenhoft@schools.nyc.gov

 

238 D. Glass,
C. Rotando
131

 

229

S. Ortenberg

101

SOrtengb@schools.nyc.gov

 

Second Grade 333 S. Muriel 201
342 L. Ortenberg 202

 

242

 C. Ferguson/

204

HFerguson@schools.nyc.gov

 

335 G. Alex     203
340 M. Ramirez,
R. Rabinowitz
231

Third Grade

329

Ms. M. Brown

302

 

338 R. Senior 301 RSenior@schools.nyc.gov

 

340

S. Ragoobarsingh

303

 

 

336

Ms. M. Johnson,
Ade

332

MJohnson53@schools.nyc.gov

331 B. Davis,
T. Haas
331

Fourth Grade

429

Mrs. D. Silverman/
S. Gonzalez

431

DSilverman@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

436

Ms. J. VanBenschoten

401

JVanBen@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

438

Mr. J. Kahn

402

JKahn5@schools.nyc.gov

 

431 J. Chirivas 403
Fifth Grade 435 Mr.R. Goldstein 502
442 Mrs. N. Sackaris,
M. D'Angelone
531
440 Ms. C. Slippen 501

 Clusters

 

Subject

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

Physical Education

B01

Mr. D. Hallick

DHallick@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art

405

Ms. D. Rich

DRich22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Computer

311

B. Ritchie

BRitchi@schools.nyc.gov

Library/ D.L. 415 L. Mollura LMollur@schools.nyc.gov

Science (3-6)

410

  K. Beaulieu

kbeauli@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dance 340 P. Campbell

 Support

 

Subject/Department

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

S.E.T.S.S.

331

M. D'Angelone

 

Speech

316

 S. Spiwak

SSpiwak@schools.nyc.gov

 

Speech

302

 C. Weinraub

CWeinraub@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance

314

R. Freed

RFreed@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B01

 B. Koshy

BKoshy@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B41

 K. Haen

KHaen@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical therapist (T-F)

B01

R.DeLaSanta

 

A.P.E.

B01

Ms. L. Zucker

 

E.S.L.

216

Mr. R. Pierre-Louis

RPierre3@schools.nyc.gov

 

E.S.L.

212

Ms. J. Ragno

JRagno@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D.75

310

Ms. Susan Seo

@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D75

310

Mrs. E. Deutsch

EDeutsch2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance D75

310

Ms. Rappaport

 

Hearing Tr. (M&Th)

310

F. Scouten

 

A.I.S. Coordinator

145

Mrs. B. Friend

BFriend@schools.nyc.gov

 

RTI Coordinator/Math

333

T. Bennett

 

Budget Manager/

Dean/Tech

101

Mrs. M. Reiter

MReiter@schools.nyc.gov

 

UFT     137 A. Artis

S.B.S.T.

 

 

 

Department

Phone Extention

Name

E-Mail Address

Psychologist

1021

E. Wright - T/Th/F

 

Psychologist

1023

A. Reynoso - M

 

Pre-K Social Worker 1331 R. Garcon

Family Worker

1021

J. Tramutra

 

Data Clerk

1024

K. Price - T

 

Social Worker

1023

J. Ambrosio- M/W

 

 Paraprofessionals

Name

Grade

M. Zaidi

 

C. Phung

 

T. Grant

 

R. Napoli

 

T. Glatz

 

B. Mullins

 

B. Seda

 

M. Colon

 

V. Lissade (D75)

 

E. Font (D75)

 

K. Kapoor (75)

 

C.  Chambers (D75)

 

J. Chambers

E. Martin (D75)

 

R. Isakharova (D75)

 

M. Cotignola (D75)

 

 School Aides

 

Name

Extension

M. Pellegrino

5471

G. Sturiale

1095

L. Triolo

4151

A.Baskett

1041

G. LeBourne

1041

E. Garcia

1092

 

Cafeteria Staff

Name – 441-6110, Extension - 2091

C. Lorenzo - Dietician

M. Singh

D. Wong

B. Prout

A. Valentin

G. Anderson

 Office Staff

Description

Room/Extension

Name

E-Mail Address

Payroll Secretary

1091

N. Moffatt

NMoffat@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pupil Accounting

1092

R. MacLeod

rmacleod2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

129/1292

K. Knowles

KKnowles@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nurse (Special Ed. Nurse)

313/805-9632/3131

K. Gregory

 

Public Health Adviser

313/3131

A. Brown

 

Custodian Engineer

846-1447/1301

T. McKenna

 

Custodian

 

D. Morales

 

Custodian

 

A. Colon

 

Custodian

J. Jackson

Security

Main Entrance1911

Agent D. Holtz

 

Security

Main Entrance 1911

Agent N. Abdul-Besasir

 

Property of P.S. 161 Arthur Ashe School
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT