Organization List

Administration

Room

 

E-Mail Address

Principal

 

111

Mrs. Jill Hoder

Jhoder@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant  Principal


Assistant Principal        




135



Mrs. Sara Goldberg




SGoldberg5@schools.nyc.gov


Grade

Room

Teacher

Class Number

E-Mail Address

Pre-K

136

H. Allison,
E. Glantz

003

 

 

138

J. Dickler

002

JDickle2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 131

S. Muriel 

 001

 

Kindergarten

233

S. Argano

011

 

 

235    

K. Smith

012

142 N. Fucarino 013
242 S. Ortenberg 014 SOrtengb@schools.nyc.gov

 

140

T. Leventhal,
D. Saperstein

031

TLeventhal@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

  

 

 

First Grade 240 R. Rabinowitz 101
236 M. Wiedenhoft 102 MWiedenhoft@schools.nyc.gov

 

238

D. Glass

103

 

229 Vacancy

 

231

R. Nepal/
C. Rotando

131

RNepal@schools.nyc.gov 

Second Grade 335 G. Alex 201
342 L. Ortenberg 202

 

242

 M. Ramirez

204

 

335 G. Alex     203
340 C. Ferguson/
S. Ade
231

Third Grade

326

M. Johnson

301

 MJohnson53@schools.nyc.gov

329 M. Brown 302

 

338

S. Ragoobarsingh

303

 

 

331

B. Davis
T. Haas

331

 

Fourth Grade

429

R. Senior

401

RSenior@schools.nyc.gov 

 

438

J. Khan

402

JKhan5@schools.nyc.gov 

 

431

J. Chirivas

403

 

429 D. Silverman/
S. Gonzalex
431 DSliverman@school.nyc.gov
N. Gippetti 953
Fifth Grade 433 C. Slippen 501
442  N. Sackaris 502
440 Vacancy 504
435 R. Goldstein/
M. D'Angelone
531

 Clusters

 

Subject

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

Physical Education

B01

Mr. D. Hallick

DHallick@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art

405

Ms. D. Rich

DRich22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Computer

311

B. Ritchie

BRitchi@schools.nyc.gov

Library/ D.L. 415 L. Mollura LMollur@schools.nyc.gov

Science (3-6)

410

  K. Beaulieu

kbeauli@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dance 340 P. Campbell

 Support

 

Subject/Department

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

 

Speech

316

 S. Spiwak

SSpiwak@schools.nyc.gov

 

Speech

302

 C. Weinraub

CWeinraub@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance

314

R. Freed

RFreed@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B01

 B. Koshy

BKoshy@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B41

 K. Haen

KHaen@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical therapist (T-F)

B01

R.DeLaSanta

 

A.P.E.

R. Capobianco

 

E.S.L.

216

Mr. R. Pierre-Louis

RPierre3@schools.nyc.gov

 

E.S.L.

212

Ms. J. Ragno

JRagno@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D.75

310

Ms. Susan Seo

@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D75

310

Mrs. E. Deutsch

EDeutsch2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance D75

310

Ms. Rappaport

 

Hearing Tr. (M&Th)

310

F. Scouten

 

A.I.S. Coordinator
Part Time

145

Mrs. B. Friend

BFriend@schools.nyc.gov

 

RTI Coordinator/Math

333

T. Bennett

 

Budget Manager/

Dean/Tech

101

Mrs. M. Reiter

MReiter@schools.nyc.gov

 

UFT     137 A. Artis

S.B.S.T.

 

 

 

Department

Phone Extention

Name

E-Mail Address

Psychologist

1021

E. Wright - T/Th/F

 

Psychologist

1023

A. Reynoso - M

 

Pre-K Social Worker 1331 R. Garcon

Family Worker

1021

J. Tramutra

 

Data Clerk

1024

K. Price - T

 

Social Worker

1023

J. Ambrosio- M/W

 

 Paraprofessionals

Name

Grade

M. Zaidi

 

C. Phung

 

T. Grant

 

R. Napoli

 

T. Glatz

 

B. Mullins

 

B. Seda

 

M. Colon

 

V. Lissade (D75)

 

E. Font (D75)

 

K. Kapoor (75)

 

C.  Chambers (D75)

 

J. Chambers

E. Martin (D75)

 

R. Isakharova (D75)

 

M. Cotignola (D75)

 

 School Aides

 

Name

Extension

L. Frey

G. Sturiale

1095

L. Triolo

4151

A.Baskett

1041

E. Garcia

1092

 

Cafeteria Staff

Name – 441-6110, Extension - 2091

Vanderburg - Dietician

B. Prout

G. Sencion

A. Valentin

G. Anderson

 Office Staff

Description

Room/Extension

Name

E-Mail Address

Payroll Secretary

1091

N. Moffatt

NMoffat@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pupil Accounting

1092

R. MacLeod

rmacleod2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

129/1292

K. Knowles

KKnowles@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nurse (Special Ed. Nurse)

313/805-9632/3131

K. Gregory

 

Public Health Adviser

313/3131

A. Brown

 

Custodian Engineer

846-1447/1301

T. McKenna

 

Custodian

 

D. Morales

 

Custodian

 

A. Colon

 

Custodian

J. Jackson

Security

Main Entrance1911

Agent D. Holtz

 

Security

Main Entrance 1911

Agent N. Abdul-Besasir

 

Property of P.S. 161 Arthur Ashe School
Powered by NYCDOE - DIIT