Organization List

Administration

Room

 

E-Mail Address

Principal

 

111

Mrs. Jill Hoder

Jhoder@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant  Principal


Assistant Principal        

231


135

Ms. Janice Egan

Mrs. Sara Goldberg

Jegan@schools.nyc.gov


SGoldberg5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Grade

Room

Teacher

Class Number

E-Mail Address

Pre-K

133

 M. Pike

001

 XPike@schools.nyc.gov

 

133

J. Vega

001

JVega@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

142

Mrs. J. Dickler

014

JDickle2@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

138

G. Alex

015

 

136

Mrs. T. Leventhal

011

TLeventhal@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

131

Ms. H. Allison
  

031

HAllison@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

131

Ms. S. Ade

031

 

 

 140

 K. Wellbrock

 012

 

235     B. Davis 015

First Grade

231

 S. Ragoobarsingh

103

SRagooba@schools.nyc.gov

 

240     R. Nepal 104 RNepal@schools.nyc.gov

 

236

W. Wiedenhoft

102

MWiedenhoft@schools.nyc.gov

 

238 E.  Glantz 131 EGlantz@schools.nyc.gov
238 D. Laddin 131

 

229

S. Ortenberg

101

SOrtengb@schools.nyc.gov

 

Second Grade

335

M. Ramirez

231

MLocascio3@schools.nyc.gov

 

233 S. Muriel 201
335 T. Haas 231

 

242

 C. Ferguson

203

HFerguson@schools.nyc.gov

 

Third Grade

329

 C. Slippen

331

 

331 D. Saperstein 331

 

338

 R. Senior

301

RSenior@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

336

Ms. M. Johnson

302

MJohnson53@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

429

Mrs. D. Silverman

401

DSilverman@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

436

Ms. J. VanBenschoten

402

JVanBen@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

438

Mr. J. Kahn

403

JKahn5@schools.nyc.gov

 

431 J. Chirivas 431

 

431

R. Rabinowitz

431

 

Fifth Grade 435 Mr.R. Goldstein 501
442 Mrs. N. Sackaris 502
440 M. Brown 503
433 Mr. D. Byrd 531 DByrd@schools.nyc.gov
433 N. Gippetti 531

 Clusters

 

Subject

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

Physical Education

B01

Mr. D. Hallick

DHallick@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art

405

Ms. D. Rich

DRich22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Computer

311

B. Ritchie

BRitchi@schools.nyc.gov

Library/ D.L. 415 L. Mollura LMollur@schools.nyc.gov

Science (3-6)

410

  K. Beaulieu

kbeauli@schools.nyc.gov

 

Dance 340 P. Campbell

 Support

 

Subject/Department

Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

S.E.T.S.S.

331

M. D'Angelone

 

S.E.T.S.S.

330

 C. Rotando

 

Data/Math/RTI 333 T. Bennett

Speech

316

 S. Spiwak

SSpiwak@schools.nyc.gov

 

Speech

302

 C. Weinraub

CWeinraub@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance

314

R. Freed

RStolar@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B01

 B. Koshy

BKoshy@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapist

B41

 K. Haen

KHaen@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical therapist (T-F)

B01

R.DeLaSanta

 

A.P.E.

B01

Ms. L. Zucker

 

E.S.L.

216

Mr. R. Pierre-Louis

RPierre3@schools.nyc.gov

 

E.S.L.

212

Ms. J. Ragno

JRagno@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D.75

310

Ms. Susan Seo

@schools.nyc.gov

 

Meth/Res. D75

310

Mrs. E. Deutsch

EDeutsch2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Guidance D75

310

Ms. M. Conde

 

Hearing Tr. (M&Th)

310

F. Scouten

 

A.I.S. Coordinator

145

Mrs. B. Friend

BFriend@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Budget Manager/

Dean/Tech

101

Mrs. M. Reiter

MReiter@schools.nyc.gov

 

UFT     137 A. Artis

S.B.S.T.

 

 

 

Department

Phone Extention

Name

E-Mail Address

Psychologist

3031

A. Cameron W/Th/F

 

Psychologist

1024

B. Smuckler M

 

Pre-K Social Worker 1331 R. Garcon

Family Worker

1021

J. Tramutra

 

Data Clerk

1021

K. Price (M)

 

Social Worker

1021

J. Ambrosio

 

 Paraprofessionals

Name

Grade

M. Zaidi

 

C. Phung

 

T. Grant

 

R. Napoli

 

T. Glatz

 

B. Mullins

 

B. Seda

 

S. Rahman (D75)

 

V. Lissade (D75)

 

E. Font (D75)

 

K. Kapoorr (75)

 

C.  Chambers (D75)

 

J. Chambers

T. Flanagan (D75)

 

R. Isakharova (D75)

 

M. Cotignola (D75)

 

 School Aides

 

Name

Extension

M. Pellegrino

5471

G. Sturiale

1095

L. Triolo

4151

A.Baskett

1041

G. LeBourne

1041

E. Garcia

1092

 

Cafeteria Staff

Name – 441-6110, Extension - 2091

C. Lorenzo - Dietician

B. Prout

M. Singh

D. Wong

M. Lissade

G. Sencion

G. Anderson

 Office Staff

Description

Room/Extension

Name

E-Mail Address

Payroll Secretary

1091

A. Cosoleto

ACosole@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pupil Personnel

1171

R. MacLeod

DNieber@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

B36/5082

K. Knowles

KKnowles@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nurse (Special Ed. Nurse)

313/805-9632/3131

K. Gregory

 

Public Health Adviser

313/3131

A. Brown

 

Custodian Engineer

846-1447/1301

D. Nelson

 

Custodian

 

D. Morales

 

Custodian

 

A. Colon

 

Custodian

J. Jackson

Security

Main Entrance1911

Agent L. Rice

 

Security

Main Entrance 1911

Agent N. Abdul