Forms and Resources

Directory of Nursing Directors



Borough



Districts

Borough
 Nursing Director


Address/Telephone Number
 



Email Address

Bronx

7,9,10

Yawwamal Donenfeld, RN

1 Fordham Plaza, Room 824
Bronx, NY 10458

Tel: 718-741-7639
Fax: 718-584-5082

ydonenfeld@schools.nyc.gov

ydonefe@health.nyc.gov

Bronx

8,11,12

Eileen Cotter, RN

1230 Zerega Avenue, Room 46
Bronx, NY 10462

Tel: 718-828-2930
Fax: 718-828-6678

ecotter@schools.nyc.gov

ecotter@health.nyc.gov

Queens

25, 26, 28, 29

Diane Triunfo, RN

90-27 Sutphin Blvd., Room 122
Jamaica
, NY 11435

Tel: 718-557-2825
Fax:  718-557-2820

 

dtriunfo@schools.nyc.gov

dtriunfo@health.nyc.gov

Queens

24, 27,30

Josefina
Martin, RN

90-27 Sutphin Blvd., Room 125
Jamaica, NY 11435

Tel: 718-557-2749
Fax:  718-557-2751

JMartin15@schools.nyc.gov

jmartin@health.nyc.gov

Brooklyn

18,19, 23, 32

Sonia Miller, RN

1665 St. Marks Avenue, Room 120 
Brooklyn, NY 11233

Tel: 718-240-3629
Fax:  718-240-3759

smiller38@schools.nyc.gov

smiller@health.nyc.gov

Brooklyn

17, 21, 22

Paula Faggiole, RN

1780 Ocean Avenue, 4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY  11220

Tel: 718-758-7623
Fax: 718-758-7607

pfaggiole@schools.nyc.gov

pfaggiol@health.nyc.gov

Brooklyn


13, 14, 15, 16, 20

 

Patrick Duncan, RN

131 Livingston Street, Room 305
Brooklyn, NY  11201

Tel: 718-935-4136
Fax:  718-935-4358

pduncan@schools.nyc.gov

pduncan@health.nyc.gov

Manhattan

1, 2, 3,
4, 5, 6

Ann Marie Ashmeade, RN

Riverside HC
160 West 100th St. Room 124
NYC, NY  10025

Tel: 917-492-6960
Fax:  917-492-6972

AHibbertashmeade@schools.gov

ahibbert@health.nyc.gov

 

Staten Island

31

Cynthia Karczewski, RN


715 Ocean Terrace
Staten Island, NY 10301

Tel: 718-420-5639
Fax: 718-420-5635

CKarczewski@schools.nyc.gov

ckarczew@health.nyc.gov

High Schools

Citywide  

Cynthia Karczewski, RN

 

 
Gotham Center
Long Island City, NY  11101-4132

Tel: 347-396-7861 
Fax: 347-396-4565

CKarczewski@schools.nyc.gov

ckarczew@health.nyc.gov

District 75

Citywide

 Janet King, RN


Gotham Center
42-09 28th Street
, 10th Floor
Long Island City, NY  11101-4132

Tel: 347-396-4731
 Fax: 347-396-8962

JKing15@schools.nyc.gov

jking1@health.nyc.gov