Forms and Resources

Health Contacts

Health Contacts

Title

Name

Contact

 

Chief Executive Officer

 

Roger Platt, M.D.

 

347-396-4751
RPlatt2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Medical Director

 

Cheryl Lawrence, M.D. FAAP

 

347-396-4715
CLawrence3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Director, School Nursing

 

Catherine Travers, R.N.

 

347-396-4714
CTravers@schools.nyc.gov

 

Director, Office of School Wellness Programs

 

Lindsey Harr

 

212-374-0254
LHarr@schools.nyc.gov

 

Director of School Mental Health Services

 

Scott Bloom, LCSW

 

212-374-6846
SBloom5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Director, Office of Related and Contractual Services

 

Ava Mopper

 

718-391-6117
AMopper@schools.nyc.gov
 

Health Area

Name

Contact

 

Adolescent Health

 

Lorraine Tiezzi

 

347-396-4735
ltiezzi@health.nyc.gov

 

Assistive Technology

 

Judy Manning

 

718-391-8197
JMannin2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Automated External Defibrillator (AED) Program

 

Donovan Lauther 


Celeste T. McGee

 

718-391-8227
DLauthe@schools.nyc.gov

718-391-8566
CMcGee3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Condom Availability Program

 

 

condoms@schools.nyc.gov

 

Health Insurance
Dental Clinics
School- Based Health Centers

 

Dr. Marcelo De Stefano

 

718-391-8132
MDeStefano4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Immunization
Section 504 Accommodations
Vision Screening

 

Julia Sykes

 

718-391-8383
JSykes@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapy

 

Suzanne Sanchez

 

718-391-8144
SSanchez8@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Therapy

 

Carlo Vialu

 

718-391-8129
CVialu@schools.nyc.gov