Regional Operations Center
 
     
  Team Members  REGION New Title E-MAIL
1 Fordham Plaza Vincent Clark 1 & 2 Director vclark2@nycboe.net
  Bob Cohen 1 Deputy Director BCohen@nycboe.net
  Elliot Levy 1 Ops Supervisor ELevy@nycboe.net
  Blanca Quinones 1 Budget Officer BQuinon@nycboe.net
  David Poonai 1 Budget Analyst dpoonai@nycboe.net
  Angel Namnum 2 Deputy Director Anamnum@nycboe.net
  Carol Oxford-Yard 2 Ops Supervisor COxford@nycboe.net
  Andrew Armet 2 Budget Officer AArmet@nycboe.net  
  Allyson Lin 2 Budget Analyst ALin@nycboe.net  
30-48 Linden Place Marlene Siegel 3 & Special Ed Director  MSiegel@nycboe.net
  Erwin Silverstein 3 Deputy Dir ESilver@nycboe.net
  Denis Silverman 3 Ops Sup DSilver@nycboe.net
  Ina Werbelow 3  Budget Officer IWerbel@nycboe.net
  Aileen Time 3  Budget Analyst ATime@nycboe.net  
  Margaret Bing-Wade Special Ed Deputy Dir MBingwa@nycboe.net
  Bob Colasuonno Special Ed Ops Sup BColasu@nycboe.net
  Roberto Tillman Special Ed Budget Officer rtillma@nycboe.net
  Sau Tsang Special Ed Budget Analyst STsang@nycboe.net  
Queens Plaza Sandy Brawer 4 & 5 Director SBrawer@nycboe.net
  Magda Dekki 4 Deputy Director MDekki@nycboe.net
  Sharon Rachelson 4 Ops Sup SRachel@nycboe.net
  Karen Moser 4 Budget Officer KMoser@nycboe.net
  Bob Wilson 5 Deputy Director RWilson2@nycboe.net
  Phyllis Greenberg 5 Ops Sup PGreenb@nycboe.net
  Vernita Rolle 5 Budget Officer VRolle@nycboe.net
715 Ocean Terrace Mark Gullo 6 & 7 Director MGullo@nycboe.net
  Rosendo Abreu 7 Deputy Director RAbreu2@nycboe.net
  Ken Reeves 7 Ops Sup KReeves@nycboe.net
  Lou Aiani 6 Deputy Director LAiani@nycboe.net
  Pat Karlstein 6 Ops Sup pkarlst@nycboe.net
  Janet Torre 6 Budget Officer JTorre@nycboe.net
  Elizabeth Roman 6 Budget Analyst ERoman@nycboe.net
  Harriet Krebs 7 Budget Officer hkrebs@nycboe.net
  Sharon Cashin 7 Budget Analyst SCashin@nycboe.net
131 Livingston Donna Rey 8 & Alternative Prog. Director DRey@nycboe.net
  Barbara Winfree 8 Deputy Director bwinfre@nycboe.net
  Jack Cohen 8 Ops Sup jcohen3@nycboe.net
  Joan Schuk 8 Budget Officer JSchuk@nycboe.net
  Serge Albert 8 Bugdet Analyst SAlbert2@nycboe.net  
  Espi Semetis Alternative Prog. Deputy Director ESemeti@nycboe.net
  Tony Baranello Alternative Prog. Budget Officer TBarane@nycboe.net
  Manases Pereyra Alternative Prog. Budget Analyst MPereyr@nycboe.net  
333 7th Avenue J. Schondorf 9 & 10 Director JSchond@nycboe.net
  Michael Tragale 9 Deputy Director MTragal@nycboe.net
  Michael Gagliadotto 9 Ops Sup mgaglia@nycboe.net
  Evy Acero-De Guzman 9 Budget Officer EDeGuzm@nycboe.net
  Glory Mapile 9 Budget Analyst GMapile@nycboe.net  
  Efrain Villafane 10 Deputy Director EVillaf@nycboe.net
  Nina Mazur  10 Ops Sup NMazur@nycboe.net
  Ivor Lawson 10  Budget Officer  ILawson@nycboe.net
  Rose Bolognese 10 Budget Analyst RBologn@nycboe.net